Contact Us

Address: 107 S.W. 17th Street, Okeechobee, FL 34974

Phone: 863-763-3134

Social Media: Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Marketplace: Shop ads from our print edition.

Meet Our News Room Staff

Katrina
Elsken

Editor-In-Chief

863-824-5943

kelsken@newszap.com

Dale
Conyers

Reporter

863-675-2541

dconyers@newszap.com

Cathy
Womble

Reporter

863-824-5936

cwomble@newszap.com

Richard
Marion

Reporter

863-824-5937

rmarion@newszap.com

Danika
Fornear

Reporter

239-284-2708

dfornear@newszap.com

Kris
Schwartz

Creative Services Team Leader, Commercial Printing

863-824-5944

kschwartz@newszap.com

Debbie
Akins

Community News Coordinator

863-824-5948

dakins@newszap.com

Annie
Willis

Community News Coordinator

863-824-5938

nwills@newszap.com

We'd love to hear from you.

And it's easy to connect with us at Independent Newsmedia.

Digital subscriptions to SouthCentralFloridaLife.com
We're here to answer your questions about digital subscriptions to SouthCentralFloridaLife.com. Email fldelivery@newszap.com.

Newsroom
To submit news, photos and releases.
okeenews@newszap.com

Advertise with us
All questions about newspaper advertising, except classified ads.
okeeadsales@newszap.com

Classifieds
All questions about classified or public notice advertising, online or in our newspapers.
classads@newszap.com

All questions about online advertising, ad placement, order entry, traffic or ad production.
adsonline@newszap.com

Customer service for advertisers
All questions about advertising statements, e-statements, credit adjustments, tearsheets, e-tearsheets — for online and/or print advertising, including display, classified ads, and preprints. billteam@newszap.com

All questions about bill payment and balances for all forms of advertising, credit applications, credit approval, or credit history. collect@newszap.com

Obituaries
All questions about printed and online obituaries.
obits@newszap.com

Print circulation
All subscriber customer service and newspaper delivery questions, including starts/stops, and vacation holds.
customerservice@newszap.com

Site help
Questions about technical issues with this site.
help@newszap.com